Committee meetings are usually held every two months in the convivial heritage environment of the Stone House at Mission Bay.  Anyone interested in attending will be warmly welcomed.

The current committee are: Ross Duder, Jill Goldkorn, David Grinlinton, Clair Jones, Graham Jones, Kenneth Palmer, Kit Parkinson, Jim Sheffield and Juliet Yates.

New committee members are welcomed as they bring fresh initiatives and skills that can build on the important achievements of the Society, which has fought to protect the waterfront amenities for the past 27 years.  If you would like to join our committee please get in touch.

Nominations and communications can be emailed to protect@tamakidrive.org.nz, or contact our Chairman, Graham Jones.

Get involved! Join our email membership for occasional updates and AGM invitations.

Tamaki Drive Protection Society Inc. is a registered charity (CC43098) and does not have any assured source of income.  Donations are welcome to defray costs.  Donations over $5.00 are tax deductible.  No minimum subscription has been set.